Steering Committee

Participating Institutions

  1. Aklan State University

  2. Alaminos (Pangasinan) City Government

  3. Armed Forces of the Philippines - Eastern Mindanao Command

  4. Alilem (Ilocos Sur) Municipal Government

  5. Asian Development Bank

  6. Ateneo de Manila Unviersity-Dept. of Economics, School of Social Sciences

  7. Australian Aid - Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Australian Government

  8. Bacolod (Lanao del Norte) Municipal Government

  9. Badian (Cebu) Municipal Government

  10. Bais (Negros Oriental) City Government

  11. Balete (Aklan) Municipal Government

  12. Batangas Provincial Government

  13. Bicol University

  14. Calauag (Quezon) Municipal Government

  15. Climate Change Commission

  16. Colegio de San Juan de Letran

  17. Colegio de San Juan de Letran, Calamba

  18. Daanbantayan (Cebu) Municipal Government

  19. Department of Agriculture- Agricultural Training Institute

  20. Department of Agriculture Regional Field Office IV-B

  21. Department of Environment and Natural Resources-Environmental Management Bureau

  22. Department of Finance - Bureau of Local Government Finance

  23. Department of Foreign Affairs - Office of the Undersecretary for International Economic Relations (OUIER)

  24. Department of Health

  25. DOST- Metals Industry Research and Development Center

  26. Department of Social Welfare and Development

  27. Foreign Service Institute

  28. Global Development Network

  29. Guimaras Provincial Government

  30. Guinayangan (Quezon) Municipal Government

  31. Home Guaranty Corporation

  32. Imus City Government

  33. Japan External Trade Organization

  34. Laguna State Polytechnic University

  35. Land Bank of the Philippines

  36. Laoac (Pangasinan) Municipal Government

  37. Libon (Albay) Municipal Government

  38. Lyceum of the Philippines University (VIEW EVENT)

  39. Meralco

  40. Midsayap (Cotabato) Municipal Government

  41. Mindanao Development Authority

  42. Miriam College

  43. Nabunturan (Compostela Valley) Municipal Government

  44. Naguilian (La Union) Municipal Government

  45. Naguilian (Isabela) Municipal Government

  46. National Council on Disability Affairs

  47. National Development Company

  48. National Economic and Development Authority- Cordillera Administrative Region (VIEW EVENT)

  49. National Economic and Development Authority Region Office 1 (VIEW EVENT)

  50. National Economic and Development Authority Region Office 3

  51. National Economic and Development Authority Region Office 5 (VIEW EVENT)

  52. National Economic and Development Authority Region Office 6 (VIEW EVENT)

  53. National Economic and Development Authority Region Office 8

  54. National Economic and Development Authority Region Office 10

  55. National Power Corporation

  56. Negros Occidental Provincial Government

  57. New Bataan (Compostela Valley) Municipal Government

  58. Nueva Vizcaya State Univesity

  59. Office for Transportation Security

  60. Pagsanghan (Samar) Municipal Government

  61. Parañaque City Government

  62. Passi (Iloilo) City Government

  63. People Management Association of the Philippines (VIEW EVENT)

  64. Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation

  65. Philippine Health Insurance Corporation

  66. Philippine Military Academy

  67. Philippine Normal University

  68. Philippine Ports Authority

  69. Philippine National Volunteer Service Coordinating Agency

  70. Philippine Rice Research Institute (VIEW EVENT)

  71. Public Private Partnership

  72. Santiago (Isabela) City Government

  73. Small Enterprises Research and Development Foundation (SERDEF)

  74. Southeast Asian Regional Center for Graduate Study and Research in Agriculture

  75. Tarlac State University

  76. United Coconut Planters Bank

  77. United States Agency for International Development

  78. University of the East

  79. University of the Philippines

  80. University of the Philippines - School of Regional and Urban Planning

  81. University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines

  82. Western Mindanao State University

  83. Xavier University (Ateneo de Cagayan) (VIEW EVENT)

  84. Zaragoza (Nueva Ecija) Municipal Government

Style Selector

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image